MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) 2009 Winners List / Results

MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) 2009 took place on 13th September, 2009 at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) 2009 winners list / results

This show opened with the speech about Michel Jackson by Maadona and special appearance by Janet Jackson.

This Award was for the best Artist, Video, Hip hop and others. Below the list of  winners of this video.

MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) 2009 Winners List :

Video Of The Year : Beyonce: "Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)"
Best New Artist : Lady Gaga
Best Hip Hop Video : Eminem: "We Made You"
Best Male Video : T.I. featuring Rihanna: "Live Your Life"
Best Pop Video : Britney Spears: "Womanizer"
Best Rock Video : Green Day: "21 Guns"
Best Female Video : Taylor Swift
Best Video (That should have won a moom) : Beastie Boys "Sabotage"
Breakthrough Video : Matt And Kim "Lessons Learned"
Best Art Direction : Lady Gaga "Paparazzi"
Best Choreography : Beyonce "Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)"
Best Cinematography : Green Day "21 Guns"
Best Direction : Green Day "21 Guns"
Best Editing : Beyonce "Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)"
Best Special Effects : Lady Gaga "Paparazzi"


Post a Comment

Note this

Never Link another websites link in comment otherwise your comment is not approve by admin is a multi-user news blog. This blog doesn't host any of the files mentioned on this blog. This blog only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users there. We are trying to avoid copyrighted material. If you found anything abuses matter on this site has been copyrighted or offensive, please contact at us or leave comment so we can removed or modified or give credit accordingly!